Skip to content

Crafting with Crochet

July 23, 2011

Hi (: How are you all enjoying your July?

Here’s another inspiration post for you-  Crochet this time!

It’s another one from my saved pictures on the laptop, so once again I’m afraid that I don’t have the maker’s names ):

Please tell me if you know in the comments below!

First of all, some squares- the reason for my sudden interest in crochet about a year ago.
Pretty, huh?

.

This is part of a shawl, but can also be used as a square.
I love neutral colours at the moment, and this looks leafy and natural too!

.

Some gorgeous flowers (: How adorable would the top left be on a baby beanie?

.

Loving the pansy. So realistic.

.

Hairbands are really easy to create- just a few lines backwards and forwards (:

.

Some fun things- I love the apple coasters and they look easy, too!

.

I bet these jar/candle holders cast a lovely, magical pattern.
And you have to love the snowflake.
(I know it’s July, shhh!) 

.
Somehow, I think I need to have a flick through one of these:

Which were your favourites?

Keep tuned in for some beautiful paper art, coming up soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2011 8:59 pm

    oooh. That teapot cover made me swoon!

Leave a Reply

