Skip to content

Pinterest!

July 29, 2011

(I. Want. A. Field. And. A. Tree. With. A. Treehouse.)
(A forest would be nice too.)

I’ve decided the best thing to do with all the online stuff that inspires me is to create a Pinterest, as suggested to me previously.

I opened it yesterday.
It’s become sort of an addiction for the time being.

I’m sure I’m going to continue to use it as I stumble across things that inspire me.

And I can open the stuff saved on my computer in the internet explorer, so those inspiration pictures can go up too!
Edit: Apparently they’re not proper URLs. Damn.
More inspiration posts to come, then! (:  

Here’s my Pinterest link! Lots of arty and interior-y stuff up already!!
http://pinterest.com/inastarrysky/pins/

Feel free to have a looksee, and add me if you have one so that I can see yours! (Or attach a link to your comment!)

Tweet

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

