Skip to content

Trinkets of Inspiration

August 5, 2011

Here are the remaining pieces of inspiration for you from my saved files.
Unfortunately these are the ones that I couldn’t find the sources for.
The rest I have found and have ‘pinned’; for loads of beautiful, inspiring pictures please see my pinterest boards:

Things to make, Dream Home, Tiny Homes..
http://pinterest.com/inastarrysky/

Please, if you know of the artist I’m showcasing below, speak up!

.A Felted doll (with a beautiful dress!)
.

A cute little felted doggy
.

A jointed doll- going to make one similar from fimo
.

Beautiful embroidery
.

A great, simple idea (for xmas)- Ravelry?
.

How cute? Could also be baubles?
.

I just love this idea.
.

An adorable needle felted elephant (:
(same source as the doggy?)
.I need to make one of these. Love the button and headphone pocket ideas.
I’m going to make one where I can reach the screen though.
.

Another jointed, victorian(?) doll from a book somewhere…
.

I love this illustration.
And the way its set out on the title page.
.Awwwww!
(Yeah. I want to make dolls.)
.Ohmygodohmygodohmygod I love it!
.I love the wood, and even more because it’s been drawn on!
.Wouldnt you love to just sit here and take it all in?
Perhaps sipping coffee, drawing and writing?
I love the birdcages.
….

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Crysta permalink
    November 10, 2011 9:24 pm

    Where did you find the phone cover/pocket? I would like to try and make one myself. 🙂

  2. Delaney permalink
    November 18, 2011 1:28 am

    Where did you get the picture of the iPod case? Also, are there instructions on how it make it? It is absolutely the cutest iPod case ever and I desperately want to make one.

Leave a Reply

