Skip to content

Photography Pretties: wild and wonderful weeds

August 22, 2011

Just thought I’d share with you some recent photographs I’ve taken.

Any comments would be really appreciated and helpful (:

.......................…………………………………………………………

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2011 11:00 pm

    You have a style to your close-ups which I can’t describe, but do appreciate 🙂 Especially in the fifth one, lovely and busy: feels like a treat to be able to peer in.

    I also love the way you’ve framed the foot of the statue and the ear of corn

    • September 18, 2011 12:35 pm

      Thank you so much! Means a lot that you enjoyed looking at my photographs, and i’m also happy to find out that I seem to have my own style! (: Thanks a lot for your comments!

Trackbacks

  1. Photography and Art Pretties « lightninginastarrysky

Leave a Reply

