Skip to content

Photography and Art Pretties

August 31, 2011

Just some stuff that’s been floating about…

.

.How cute is this bunny? He belongs to my friend Josh.
Aawww sooo fuzzy (:
.who doesn’t love a buttercup?
....This is my gorgeous nephew (: He’s ten.
.One of my old paintings that’s up in my room. Not happy with the lilies but like the water (:
.Another painting- based on humans and trees. Can you work it out?

.
This next bunch are what’s remaining of my wildflowers.............These last few caught my eye while I was out (:
.….

Comments would be truly appreciated ❤ 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2011 10:55 pm

    I like the skeletree (that’s what I’m calling it anyway), and also the bunny pictures. Great macro shots overall!

    • September 1, 2011 8:10 pm

      Thank you so much 🙂 i love my skeletree too- sometime I’ll have to put up some others I did- if you’d like to see them? and don’t you just want to shnuggle the bunny and stick your face in his fur? Or is that just me? 😉

      • September 1, 2011 9:59 pm

        Haha, maybe that’s just you… I would like to see them! It’s a unique take on giving human features to trees; haven’t seen anything quite like it.

      • September 4, 2011 11:50 am

        Okie dokie- sometime soon I’ll put my portfolio on here for people to see 🙂 thanks for the interest!
        I’m glad you haven’t seen anything quite like it- makes me more original I suppose.. although what about Grandmother Willow (Pochahontas), the trees (Elks??) in Lord of the Rings and things like that? Also look up Arthur Rackham- love his work ❤

  2. September 14, 2011 8:40 pm

    Hey, I really enjoyed these, really glad I clicked on the link. My favourites were the third and sixth of the Wild Flower ones. You’re right about buttercups and your water.

  3. September 17, 2011 2:57 pm

    Adorable bunny photos! I wish I had a bunny to play with and take photos of:) Bunnies are just the cutest little fuzzy creatures!

    • September 17, 2011 7:18 pm

      Aw thanks 🙂 I know, isn’t he cute? He belongs to my friend Josh- I’ve never had a rabbit myself. I have a doggy though- but she doesn’t really keep still enough for photos!

Leave a Reply

